News & Events

Upcoming events

Autumn Term
Spring Term
Sat, 4th Feb to Tue, 28th Feb Exhibition ‘Be My…’ Valentine’s Day Exhibition
Fri, 3rd Mar to Sat, 11th Mar Pop-Up Exhibition RIBI Young Photographer Competition
Wed, 15th Mar Open Days Postgraduate Open Day
Thu, 16th Mar Screening of Contemporary Days: The Designs of Lucienne and Robin Day
Thu, 30th Mar to Sat, 1st Apr Performance, Shows Into the Woods
Summer term
Fri, 28th Apr Schools Workshop Creative Careers HE Day
Sat, 13th May Events Pavao String Quartet