The AUBSU Thank You awards recognises those particular staff members who go above and beyond their roles at AUB.

Students had the opportunity to nominate staff as their chosen ‘thank you’, along with a  reason why they deserve to win. This year we had over 60 nominations with 37 staff members being nominated.

The awards saw the following staff honoured:

  • Bronze Award – Jamie Yeates
  • Silver Award – Claire Holman
  • Gold Award – Wayne Humphrey