AUB Alumni

Graduation - Arts University Bournemouth

Dame Vivienne Westwood appointed Honorary Fellow at AUB

Fashion designer Dame Vivienne Westwood, architect Mike Davies CBE, Morph creator Peter Lord CBE, and BSO Chief Executive Dougie Scarfe, have been awarded Honorary Fellowships at AUB.

Read more

Henley Prize awarded to graduate Unity Thomas for ‘complex and insightful’ dissertation

AUB graduate Unity Thomas has been awarded 2019’s Henley Prize for ‘insightful' work while completing her studies at AUB.

Read more