News & Events

Summer Shows

An opportunity to view work from all our courses on campus at AUB.

To view the dates and times for this year’s shows, select either the PrepHE or Higher Education headers below.

PrepHE Summer Show 2015

An opportunity to view work from our PrepHE courses on campus.

  • Thursday 14th May 18.00 - 21.00 — Private View
  • Friday 15th May 09.30 – 16.30
  • Sat 16th May 09.30 – 14.00
  • Sun 17th May Closed
  • Mon 18th May 09.30 – 18.30
  • Tues 19th May 09.30 – 18.30
  • Weds 20th May 09.30 – 18.30
  • Thurs 21st May 09.30 – 18.30
  • Fri 22nd May 09.30 – 16.30

Higher Education Summer Show 2015

AUB shows on campus from: Friday 19 June – Friday 26 June 2015

  • Thurs 18 June 18.00 – 21.00 — Private View
  • Fri 19th June 09.30 – 16.30
  • Sat 20th June 09.30 – 14.00
  • Sun 21st June Closed
  • Mon 22nd June 09.30 – 18.30
  • Tues 23rd June 09.30 – 18.30
  • Weds 24th June 09.30 – 18.30
  • Thurs 25th June 09.30 – 18.30
  • Fri 26th June 09.30 – 16.30

In addition to viewing work on campus, some of our degree courses exhibit at various locations in London throughout June and July.

Summer Shows 2014

Our 2014 Summer Shows covered everything from PrepHE to BA and MA work from all of our incredible, graduating students. We set about to cover as many of the stories of the people and the projects behind the shows as possible.

From Mulch, the friendly monster that towers above all to a truly diverse catwalk show, you can find some of these stories below…